Our Team.

Achieving more together.

You are here: iPROTec > Our Team.

iPROTec_Sondermaschinenbau_Team

 

Your contacts:

Gerhard Röck

 

Gerhard Röck

General Manager

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-478

email
gerhard.roeck@iprotec-gmbh.com

Bärbel Schreder-Schwarz

 

Barbara Schreder-Schwarz

Administrative Office

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-478

email
barbara.schreder@iprotec-gmbh.com

 

Klaus Lesche

 

Klaus Lesche

Technical Sales Manager

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-468

email
klaus.lesche@iprotec-gmbh.com

Wagner_Rainer_270x120_1

 

Rainer Wagner

Sales Manager Automotive

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-498

email
rainer.wagner@iprotec-gmbh.com

Alois Riedl

 

Alois Riedl

Purchasing, Planning

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-677

email
alois.riedl@iprotec-gmbh.com

Roland Sammer

 

Roland Sammer

Purchasing, Accounting

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-676

email
roland.sammer@iprotec-gmbh.com

Markus Huber

 

Markus Huber

Projectmanager

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-508

email
markus.huber@iprotec-gmbh.com

Tobias Schreindl

 

Tobias Schreindl

Projectmanager

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-367

email
tobias.schreindl@iprotec-gmbh.com

Markus_Dogariu

Markus Dogariu

Projectmanager

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-257

email
markus.dogariu@iprotec-gmbh.com

Tobias Weiß

 

Tobias Weiß

Head of Control Engineering

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-409

email
tobias.weiss@iprotec-gmbh.com

Marcus Hilmer

 

Marcus Hilmer

Chief Designer / Construction

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-674

email
marcus.hilmer@iprotec-gmbh.com

Erich Weinfurtner

 

Erich Weinfurtner

Head of CNC Manufacturing

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-244

email
erich.weinfurtner@iprotec-gmbh.com

Günther Dengler

 

Günther Dengler

Head of Process Measuring & Control Systems

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-263

email
guenther.dengler@iprotec-gmbh.com

Herbert Schröder

 

Herbert Schröder

Head of Assembly / Repair

 

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-208

email
herbert.schroeder@iprotec-gmbh.com

Kasch_Gernot_270x120a

Gernot Kasch

Image Processing Specialist

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-382

email
gernot.kasch@iprotec-gmbh.com

Johann Rankl

 

Johann Rankl

Head of Maintenance, Electrical

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-260

email
johann.rankl@iprotec-gmbh.com

 

Siegbert Miedl

Head of Maintenance, Mechanical

phone
+49 (0) 9922 / 98-427

email
siegbert.miedl@iprotec-gmbh.com

 

Note: For exchanging large amounts of data, we use the service Sendfy. If you wish to send us digital pictures, please contact us first. We will then give you the access you require.